Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Band Lineup Eric Clapton -- guitar / vocals Mark Knopfler -- guitar / vocals Alan Clark -- keyboards Nathan East -- bass / vocals Steve Ferrone -- drums Ray Cooper -- percussion Tracy Ackerman -- backing vocals Tessa Niles -- backing vocals Elton John --- Guest -- Vocals / piano

Tracks (Track start times to follow) 01. Crossroads 02. White room 03. I shot the sheriff 04. Lay down Sally 05. Wonderful tonight 06. Tearing us apart 07. Candle in the wind 08. I guess that's why they call it the blues 09. I don't wanna go on with you like that 10. Daniel 11. Band introduction 12. Cocaine 13. Layla

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...