Greasy Lake Community

Fave band member  

63 members have voted

1. 1. fave E Streeter

Hmmm no Bruce :lol:

No Soozie :( (yes yes i know technically she is with the ESB not part of it ) but she turns up a heck of a lot more than someone ...

Ok ok 

My favourite is Danny 

Because Danny is the man !

So im voting for Danny

I love watching old you tube videos and see Danny flash a big grin - check out some 78 prove its 

But i also  love Nils because he taught me to respect the guitar and i admire his love for his work

I love the professor because i was a piano student and his contribution is so much the sound of the ESB

I love Max

I know nothing about the drums but i catch myself air drumming all the time ! OMG something in the night !!

Honorable mention to Garry - because one of my best memories of Moncton is feeling the beat if the ESB up through the turf, turn Garry up every night !

I love C - because he's C - more cowbell ! 

Steve is the best friend so i gotta love him too - i do love his work in the education sector and his work behind music's sceens

And Patti - that cover me on the live box set is spin chilling, plus i love long time comin', i love her R&RHoF speech - "do you want to marry a Beatle or be a Beatle !" I love that we have a woman in the ESB, j love she has taken such good care of Bruce for us

I do not love that she has never been to even one of my 5 shows so sorry Pats not voting for you 

• Like 1
  • Bruuuuce! 1

Sad there are no votes for Garry yet.....a brilliant bassist who has been there from the start.

Listen to his fabulous work on Letter to you.

• Like 1