Magic Tour Highlights

Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band (maxisingle, 2008-07-15)
cd | |
Login to MyBruce to add this release to your collection.


Dutch promotional EP. Originally released as an official mp3 download. The release date refers to when the download was made available. All four songs are, as the title suggests, live recordings from the Magic Tour. "Always a Friend" was recorded on April 14, 2008, and features Alejandro Escovedo. "The Ghost of Tom Joad" is from April 6 or 7, 2008, and features Tom Morello. "Turn! Turn! Turn!" is from April 23, 2008, and features Roger McGuinn. "Sandy" is from March 20, 2008, and features the last time Danny Federici performed with the E Street Band.
Produced by:
Recorded at: